Jetzt online anfragen! ::: Zum SHOP :::
Wir verbinden − seit 1919

Contacts.

Your contacts

 

Management

kubitz-pPeter Kubitz

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Sales 1 / Export

akbaba-tTamer Akbaba

Authorized officer / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: t.akbaba@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ljana Balkarov

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Sales 2

Robin Schütze

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 21
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: r.schuetze@eichhoff-schrauben.de

rothstein-kKarola Rothstein

Logistics / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: k.rothstein@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Sales 3 / Purchase

kubitz-pPeter Kubitz

Purchasing manager / Key Account

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ewa Kubitz

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 21
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: e.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Gregor Baron

Technical Sales / Disposal

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 15
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Administration

Nadine Boczek

Financial accounting / Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 14
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

lange-eEvelyn Lange

Financial accounting / Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 14
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

QMB / Quality management

Gregor Baron

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 28
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 36
eMail: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

esken-fFritz Esken

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 28
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 36
eMail: f.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Technology / Technical management

Carsten Frydrychowski

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 28
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 36
eMail: c.frydrychowski@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Shipping

esken-sStephanie Esken

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: s.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Training

Djessie Mukoko

Commercial trainee

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 19
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: d.mukoko@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Back to Top