Our team is there for you – you will find the right contact person for your questions here.

Your contacts

Management

Peter Kubitz

Peter Kubitz

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Sales

Tamer Akbaba

Tamer Akbaba

Authorized officer / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: t.akbaba@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Peter Kubitz

Peter Kubitz

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Alexander Rangno

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: a.rangno@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Leon Julian Böhmer

Leon Böhmer

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: purchase@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Handling

Ljana Balkarov

Ljana Balkarov

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Lisanne Bienert

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 9
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: l.bienert@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ewa Kubitz

Ewa Kubitz

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 21
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: e.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Nedia El Bali

Nedia El-Bali

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: sales@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Gregor Baron

Gregor Baron

Technical Sales / Disposal

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 15
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Export

Peter Kubitz

Peter Kubitz

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ljana Balkarov

Ljana Balkarov

Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Administration

Nadine Boczek

Nadine Boczek

Financial accounting / Controlling

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 14
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

QMB / Quality management

Gregor Baron

Gregor Baron

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 15
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Alexander Rangno

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: a.rangno@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Technology / Technical management

Carsten Frydrychowski

Carsten Frydrychowski

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 28
Fax: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 36
eMail: c.frydrychowski@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Alexander Rangno

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: a.rangno@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Tamer Akbaba

Tamer Akbaba

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: t.akbaba@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Shipping

Stephanie Esken

Stephanie Esken

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: s.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Lisanne Bienert

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 9
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
eMail: l.bienert@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Scroll to Top