Our team is there for you – you will find the right contact person for your questions here.

Your contacts

Management

Peter Kubitz
Executive Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: p.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ljana Balkarov
Executive Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Sales

Frank Niggebrügge
Sales and Marketing Management

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: f.niggebruegge@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Torsten Häufler
Sales Manager South (Postcode: 6–9)

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 18
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: t.haeufler@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Dominik Günther
Sales Manager North (Postcode: 0–5)

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 16
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: d.guenther@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Handling

Ewa Kubitz
Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 21
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: e.kubitz@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Ljana Balkarov
Customer support / Sales (Postcode: 0–5)

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 25
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: l.balkarov@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Nedia El-Bali
Customer support / Sales (Postcode: 6–9)

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 30
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: n.el-bali@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Fikret Gavas
Customer support / Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: f.gavas@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Purchase

Anastasia Gravos Falcón
Purchasing / Disposition

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 19
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: a.gravosfalcon@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Administration

Nadine Boczek
Financial accounting / Human Resources / General Manager (ppa.)

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 14
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: buchhaltung@eichhoff-schrauben.de

QMB / Quality management

Gregor Baron

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 28
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: g.baron@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Technology / Technical management

Carsten Frydrychowski

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 28
Fax: (0 23 51) 97 85 – 36
Email: c.frydrychowski@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Shipping

Stephanie Esken

Phone: +49 (0) 23 51 . 97 85 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 23 51 . 7 85 30
Email: s.esken@eichhoff-schrauben.de

Scroll to Top